New Hampshire State Seal

Our 4 hour online Parenting and Divorce course, also known as the New Hampshire Child Impact Seminar meets the requirements set forth in 458-D:9. Please check with your court for court acceptance before taking this course.

Court Acceptance- Guaranteed. This course certificate is known to be accepted by your court.

Get Started

4 Hour Parenting Class for Divorce Signup

Free Certificate included. English or Español Course.

The course includes information on the following issues:

This is the course you need to take

When parents break up in the State of New Hampshire, Statute 458-D:9 requires both parents to complete a course like ours. We've helped over half a million people get their required certificate- and helped them learn new ways to work through a difficult time of their lives- let us help you benefit from our decades of experience helping people just like you.

We Promise:

Get Started

Free Certificate included. English or Español Course.

Now in our 28th year!

Since 1990 over 28 years of service

Since 1990 over 500,000 individuals have successfully received their Court Ordered Parenting Course certificates through Education Programs.

What Students Learned

Here are unedited random quotes from among our over half million successful students:

I have learned ways to approach certain situations more calmly and not use such harsh words!!!!
Learned to care for my son better through a divorce, an how to communicate with my x spouse better.
to show my kids that we both love them and that we r both here for them